Saturday, 30 October 2010

This Is The News - Free Mp3 / Video Download

Today we are giving away our first demo and the 3 videos that go with it. Included in the file is the cover and label.

1. The Government As We Know It
2. Telling Lies (now renamed as Selling Lies)
3. Three Strikes
4. I Wont Vote (original mix)
5. Isle Of The Dub
6. Telling Lies (Video Version)
7 The Government as... (Hung Parliament Version)

1 This Is The News - The Government As We Know It
2 This Is The News - Telling Lies
3 Emergency Broadcast - I Wont Vote

Get It Here

No comments:

Post a Comment